## List of M.Phil. Scholars (Session 2019-2020)

Sr. No.	School	Department	Name of Supervisor/Co supervisor	Name of M.Phil. Scholar with Photograph	UID/ Registrati on Number	Date of Registrat ion	Research Topic	Likely date of completion of M.Phil.	Availing Fellowship Yes/No	Funding agency of Fellowship	Status
1	Basic and Applied Sciences	Zoology	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Ms Shivani Sharma	H13225	02/02/2 019	Value Added Products In Insects With Special Reference To Apiculture	February, 2020	No	N/A	Awarded (Notification : 23/10/2021)
2	Basic and Applied Science	Bio Science Division Botany	Dr. Hem Chander	Ms Poonam	H13234	23/03/2 019	Floristic Studies on Cryptogams of Sarkaghat Region In Himachal Pradesh	March, 2020	No	N/A	Awarded (Notification : 23/01/2021)

3	Basic and Applied Science	Bio Science Division Botany	Dr. Hem Chander	Ms Poonam Thakur	H13238	07/03/2 019	Floristic Studies On Cryptogams of Sujanpur- Tihra Region of Himachal Pradesh	March, 2020	No	N/A	Awarded (Notification : 05/02/2021)
4	Basic and Applied Science	Physics	Dr. Rajender Kumar	Ms Shilpa Thakur	H13266	17/05/2 019	Calculation of Energy Band Gap of Synthesized Zinc Oxide (ZnO) Nanoparticles by Sol-Gel Method	May, 2020	No	N/A	Awarded (Notification : 08/03/2021)
5	Basic and Applied Science	Physics	Dr. Shilpi Chandel/ Dr. Indu Sharma	Ms Shivani Rani	H13644	17/05/2 019	Synthesis and Characterizati on of Yttrium Substituted M- type Barium Hexaferritr	May, 2020	No	N/A	Awarded (Notification : 01/07/2022)

6	Basic and Applied Science	Physics	Dr Naveen Thakur	Mr Nikesh Thakur	H13750	30/07/2 019	Titanium Dioxide (Tio <sub>2</sub> ) Nanofibers By Electrospinnin g Method	July, 2020	No	N/A	Awarded (Notification : 02/03/2021)
7	Basic and Applied Science	Chemistry	Dr. Kuldeep Kumar	Ms Arpita Thakur	H13764	30/07/2 019	Not Assign	July, 2020	No	N/A	Cancelled
8	Basic and Applied Science	Physics	Dr. Indu Sharma	Ms Lalita Kumari	H13822	12/07/2 019	Investigation of Structural and Optical Properties of Substituted MgFe <sub>2</sub> O <sub>4</sub> Nanoferrites	July, 2020	No	N/A	Awarded (Notification : 21/06/2021)

9	Basic and Applied Science	Physics	Dr. Rajender Kumar	Ms Diksha Thakur	H13914	12/07/2 019	Calculation of crystallite size of synthesized Zinc Oxide (ZnO) nanoparticles by Coprecipitation method	July, 2020	No	N/A	Awarded (Notification : 25/03/2022)
10	Basic and Applied Science	Chemistry	Dr. Kuldeep Kumar	Ms Ambalika	H13987	31/08/2 019	Not Assign	August, 2020	No	N/A	Cancelled