

## **NOTIFICATION**



No.: CPUH/DST-TEC/Management Committee/2023- 1 681-220

Dated: 03.07.2023

The competent authority has constituted the following Management Committee in respect of DST sponsored Technology Enabling Centre (TEC) at Career Point University, Hamirpur (H.P.) for successful execution and fulfilling the objectives of CPU TEC.

S.N.	Name, Designation & Address	Position
l.	Dr. M.R. Sharma, Professor, Dean School of Engineering and Technology	Chairman
	Department of Civil Engineering, CPU, Hamirpur (H.P.)	
2.	Dr. Suvarcha Chauhan, Adjunct Professor	Member
	Department of Chemistry, CPU, Hamirpur (H.P.)	
	Former Professor, Department of Chemistry, HPU, Shimla (H.P.)	
3.	Dr. Naveen Thakur, Professor, Dean Student Welfare	Member
	Department of Physics, CPU, Hamirpur (H.P.)	
4.	Dr. Sanjay Thakur, Professor	Member
	Dean School of Management & Liberal Arts	
	Department of Commerce & Management Studies, CPU, Hamirpur (H.P.)	
5.	Dr. Kuldeep Kumar, Associate Professor, Coordinator TEC	Member
	Department of Chemistry, CPU, Hamirpur (H.P.)	
6.	Dr. Rahul Sharma, Assistant Professor, Co-Coordinator TEC	Member
	Department of Chemistry, CPU, Hamirpur (H.P.)	
7.	Dr. Hem Chander, Associate Professor, Nodal Officer Pioneer Incubator	Member
	Department of Bio-sciences, CPU, Hamirpur (H.P.)	
8.	Dr. Gulshan Kumar, Assistant Professor, Associate Director Directorate of	Member
	Community Services	
	Department of Bio-sciences, CPU, Hamirpur (H.P.)	
9.	Dr. Kamal Jeet, Assistant Professor	Member
	Associate Director CPU-PSI Centre for Traditional Medicines and Yoga	
	Department of Pharmacy, CPU, Hamirpur (H.P.)	
10.	Er. Anshul Thakur, Assistant Professor	Member
	Department of Computer Science & Engineering, CPU, Hamirpur (H.P.)	
11.	Er. Rishi Sharma, Manager, ACIC, Supported by NITI Aayog, AIM	Member
	Department of Mechanical Engineering	
	Shree Guru Gobind Singh Tricentenary University, Gurugram (Haryana)	

Sd/-Registrar

Endst. No.: Even

**Dated:** 03.07.2023

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information.

1. Hon'ble Members, Management Committee, DST TEC, CPU Hamirpur (H.P.)

2. Dean Academic Affairs, CPU Hamirpur (H.P.)

3. All Deans/Associate Deans/Assistant Deans, CPU Hamirpur (H.P.)

4. PS to VC, CPU Hamirpur (H.P.)

Registrar

University Campus: Bhoranj, (Tikker-Kharwarian), Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh) - 176041 Ph: 01972-269701, 96253-80006, 96253-80007 | E-mail: hp@cpuniverse.in | website: www.cpuh.in

Corporate Office: Career Point, CP Tower, IPIA, Road No-1, Kota (Rajasthan) - 324005 | Ph: 0744-6630551