## No.: CPUH/DST-TEC/PAG/2023-16134-80

As per direction of the Department of Science & Technology (DST), Ministry of Science & Technology, Gol, New Delhi, the Program Advisory Group (PAG) in respect of DST sponsored Technology Enabling Centre (TEC) at Career Point University, Hamirpur (H.P.) is hereby constituted as under:

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Address		
The Vice Chancellor of the University (Chairperson)				
1.	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma Vice Chancellor	Career Point University, Hamirpur (H.P.)		
DST Re	presentative (Member)			
2.	Dr. (Mrs) Anita Aggarwal Head	Department of Technology Development Transfer Department of Science & Technology, Ministry of Science & Technology, GoI, New Delhi		
EAG Member Nominated by DST (Member)				
3.	Dr. (Mrs) Sudha Mysore Member	EAG, Department of Science & Technology, Ministry of Science & Technology, GoI, New Delhi		
TEC Coordinators Nominated by DST (Members)				
4.	Prof. G.S. Prasad TEC Coordinator	University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana		
5.	Prof. Anirbid Sircar TEC Coordinator	Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat		
TEC Co	ordinators (Members)			
6.	Prof. Manu Sharma TEC Coordinator	Punjab University, Chandigarh		
7.	Dr. Kuldeep Kumar TEC Coordinator	Career Point University, Hamirpur (H.P.)		
Partner Institutes (Members)				
8.	Dr. (Mrs) Pamita Awasthi Associate Professor & Nodal Officer Incubator	Department of Chemistry NIT Hamirpur (H.P.)		
9.	Sh. Anil Singh General Manager	Catalyst (A Technology Business Incubator), IIT Mandi, Kamand, District Mandi (H.P.)		
10.	Dr. Arun Chandan Regional Director	Regional- <i>cum</i> -Facilitation Centres (RCFC) (NR-I), Research Institute in Indian Systems of Medicine (RIISM), Joginder Nagar, Dist. Mandi (H.P.)		
11.	Dr. Surjeet Singh Randhawa Principal Scientific Officer	Himachal Pradesh Council for Science, Technology & Environment (HIMCOSTE), Shimla, Govt. of H.P.		
12.	Dr. Madan Lal Head	Department of Microbiology RKGMCH, Hamirpur (H.P.)		

Page 1 of 2

University Campus: Bhoranj, (Tikker-Kharwarian), Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh) - 176041 Ph: 01972-269701, 96253-80006, 96253-80007 | E-mail: hp@cpuniverse.in | website: www.cpuh.in

Corporate Office: Career Point, CP Tower, IPIA, Road No-1, Kota (Rajasthan) - 324005 | Ph: 0744-6630551

(Established by the Government of Himachal Pradesh vide Act No. 12/2012 , u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956)



Dated: 01.07.2023



13.	Dr. Deepak Pant Professor	Department of Environmental Sciences, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharmshala (H.P.)	
	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Department of Chemical Technology, CSIR-IHBT,	
14.			
	Principal Scientist	Palampur, Kangra (H.P.) Himalyan Forest Research Institute (HFRI),	
15.	Dr. Sandeep Sharma	Tillial yall Torest Lessen	
	Director in-charge	Conifer Campus, Panthaghati,, Shimla (H.P.)	
16.	Dr. Neelam Kumar		
	AMO & Manager	Government Ayurvedic Pharmacy	
	(Deployed as Lecturer for Teaching	Joginder Nagar, Mandi (H.P.)	
	at RGGPGAC)		
17.	Dr. Dharam Pal	IARI, Regional Station Amartara Cottage, Shimla (H.P.)	
	Head (Acting), Principal Scientist	IARI, Regional Station Amartare Counge,	
Industry/Industry Association/MSMF (Members)			
18.	Sh. Rajender Guleria	Baddi Barotiwala Nalagarh Industries Association, Baddi	
	President	(H.P.)	
19.		Confederation of Indian Industry	
	Sh. Gagan Kapoor	Himachal Pradesh State Office	
	Chairman	Block No. 3, Dakshin Marg Sector 31-A, Chandigarh-	
		160030	
	Sh. Shailesh Kumar Singh	Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises (MSME),	
20.	Assistant Director	Development Institute, Solan (H.P.), Govt. of India	
	Assistant Director	PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry	
21.	Mr. Narender Bhardwaj	Himachal Pradesh Chapter	
	Chair	PHD House, 4/2 Siri Institutional Area August Kranti	
		Marg, New Delhi 110016	
Management Personnel (IP/ Tech. Transfer/ Tech. Commercialization) (Member)			
Ol Counsella Trivedi			
22.	Founder IP Samadhan, Partner	Tf-22, Third Floor, Pearls Omaxe Tower Netaji Subhash	
	Founder IP Samachan, Tarther	Place, New Delhi-110085	
	Agility Ventures & Mentor of	1 1400, 1.0	
	Change at AIM, Niti Aayog, Gol		

## Sd/-

Registrar

## Dated: 01.07.2023

Endst. No.: Even Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information.

- 1. Hon'ble Members, PAG, DST TEC, CPU Hamirpur (H.P.)
- 2. Dean Academic Affairs, CPUH
- 3. All Deans/Associate Deans/Assistant Deans, CPU Hamirpur (H.P.)
- 4. All Directors/Associate Directors, CPU Hamirpur (H.P.)
- 5. Coordinator/ Co-coordinator, TEC, CPU Hamirpur (H.P.)
- 6. Nodal Officer, Pioneer Incubator, CPU Hamirpur (H.P.)
- 7. PS to VC. CPU Hamirpur (H.P.)

Registrar