

## Career Point University Hamirpur (HP)



## Notification

No. CPUH/Discipline Committee/2023-20499~530

Dated: 18.09.2023

In Supersession of this Office Order No. CPUH/Discipline Committee/2023-219-249 dated: 21.08.2023, the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the Discipline Committee for the Academic Session 2023-24 as notified under:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr Yogesh Kumar Walia	Dean Basic & Applied Sciences	Chairperson
2	Dr Arvind Sharma	Dean Pharmaceutical & Health Sciences	Member
3	Dr Rajender Kumar	Associate Professor, Physics	Member
4	Dr Chandan Kumar	Associate Professor, CSE	Member
5	Dr Rakesh Kumar	Assistant Professor, Political Science	Member
6	Dr Shashi Bhushan	Assistant Professor, Law	Member
7	Dr Neha	Assistant Professor, Zoology	Member
8	Mr Rajat Sharma	Assistant Professor, Management	Member
9	Er Gaurav	Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering	Member
10	Ms Sakshi Sabharwal	Assistant Professor, Pharmacy (Ayurveda)	Member
11	Mr Shailesh Verma	Assistant Professor, Hotel Management	Member
12	Mr Ashwani Kumar	Hostel Warden (Boys) -cum- Sports Officer	Member
13	Mr Ashish Kumar	Office Assistant, CSE	Member
14	Mr Ramanujam	Class Representative, Roll No. H220534	Member
15	Ms Avantika	Class Representative, Roll No. H220076	Member
16	Dr Saurabh Kumar	Associate Professor, English	Member Secretary

The Discipline Committee constituted above will come into force with immediate effect.

By Order

Vice Chancellor

Endst No. Even

Dated: 18.09.2023

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Dean Academic Affairs CPUH
- 2. Chairman & Concerned Members CPUH
- 3. All Faculty Members CPUH
- 4. Non Teaching Staff CPUH
- 5. Hostel Wardens (Boys & Girls) CPUH
- 6. Notice Boards Academic Blocks I,II,III CPUH
- 7. Notice Board Hostel (Boys & Girls) CPUH
- 8. PS to VC

Assistant Registrar