

## Career Point University Hamirpur (HP)



## Notification

## No. CPUH/FSC/2023-20581-600

In supersession of this Office Notification No. CPUH/FSC/2022-2971-3000 dated: 06.09.2022, the Competent Authority has constituted the Food and Safety Committee for Academic Session 2023-24 of the University as detailed below:

S.	Name	Designation	Duty
No.			
1	Dr Naveen Thakur	Dean Students Welfare	Chairperson
2	Dr Vineet Kumar	Assistant Professor, Hotel Management	Member
3	Dr Sonam Sharma	Assistant Professor, Ayurveda	Member
4	Mr Akshay Thakur	Teaching Associate, Hotel Management	Member Secretary

## By Order Vice Chancellor

Endst No. Even

Dated: 18.09.2023

Copy of above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action.

- 1. Dean Academic Affairs CPUH
- 2. All Deans/Associate Deans CPUH
- 3. All HODs CPUH
- 4. Concerned Cell Members CPUH
- 5. PS to VC

Assistant Registrar

Dated: 18.09.2023