

# NO.CPUH/Acad/Ph.D/2023- २००४३ - २०/३곳

On the basis of the recommendations of the RDC-*cum*-Admission Committee the following candidates have been selected/ kept on waiting for admission in Ph.D against vacant/additional seats in different programmes for the Academic Session 2023-24 as given herein under:-

#### Selection List:

Sr. No	Name of Department	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category	Remarks, if any Subject to production of
NO 1.	Chemistry	202325	Ms Pooja Kumari	Sh Jit Singh	GEN	NOC from concerned Department
2.	Chemistry	202324	Ms Parul Soni	Sh Pardeep Kumar	GEN	
3.	Commerce & Management Studies	202335	Ms Ruchita Sharma	Sh Jagdish Chand Sharma	GEN	
4.	Zoology	202322	Ms Neha	Sh. Kamlesh Kumar	OBC	
5.	Zoology	202323	Ms Parul Chauhan	Sh Pramod Kumar	GEN	
6.	Microbiology	202320	Ms Anju Bala	Sh Ram Lal	GEN	
o. 7.	Microbiology	202321	Ms Shriyanshu Thakur	Sh Rajender Kumar	GEN	
8.	Computer Science and	202318	Mr Anshul Thakur	Sh Yash Pal Singh Thakur	GEN	Subject to production of NOC from concerned Department
9.	Engineering Computer Science and	202317	Mr Vinod Sharma	Sh Vijay Kumar	GEN	Subject to production of NOC from concerned Department
10.	Engineering Computer Science and	202316	Ms Manju Bala	Sh Kamlesh Kumar	GEN	Subject to production of NOC from concerned Department
11.	Engineering Computer Science and	202315	Mr Dheeraj Sharma	Sh Nishi Kumar Sharma	GEN	Subject to production of NOC from concerned Department
12.	Engineering Pharmacy	202330	Ms Nasira Abbase	Sh Mohd Khalid Abbase	OBC	Subject to production of NOC from concerned Department
13.	Pharmacy	202341	Mr Dinesh Kumar	Sh Batan Singh	SC	Subject to production of NOC from concerned Department

University Campus: Bhoranj, (Tikker-Kharwarian), Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh) - 176041 Ph: 01972-269701, 96253-80006, 96253-80007 | E-mail: hp@cpuniverse.in | website: www.cpuh.in

Corporate Office: Career Point, CP Tower, IPIA, Road No-1, Kota (Rajasthan) - 324005 | Ph: 0744-6630551

(Established by the Government of Himachal Pradesh vide Act No. 12/2012 , u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956)



#### Dated: 08.09.2023



14.	Pharmacy	202331	Ms Rupam Sharma	Sh Bhupender Sharma	GEN	Subject to production of NOC from concerned Department
15.	Pharmacy	202342	Mr Abhishek Bharti	Sh Ramesh Kumar	SC	Subject to production of NOC from concerned
16.	Law	202332	Ms Abhilasha Thakur	Sh Harnam Singh Thakur	GEN	Department
17.	Physics	202319	Mr Uday Singh Thakur	Sh. Kali Dass Thakur	GEN	
18.	Botany	202326	Ms Ankita	Sh Yashwant Singh	GEN	
19.	Botany	202328	Ms Monika Rathour	Sh Raj Kumar	GEN	
20.	Botany	202327	Mr Murtaza Ali Abdullah	Sh Mohd Abdullah	GEN	

## Waiting List:

Sr. No	Name of Department	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category	Remark
1.	Commerce & Management Studies	202340	Ms Pooja Sharma	Sh Madan Lal	GEN	Subject to production of NOC from concerned Department

### <u>N.B.:</u>

- 1. The last date for admission and receipt of fees in respect of candidates shown in Selection List is 13.09.2023, failing which the seat(s) will be allotted to candidate(s) in Waiting List.
- 2. However, the candidates shown in Selection List at serial Nos. 1 and 8-15 must submit the NOC from concerned Department by 16.09.2023 failing which the seats will be allotted to candidate(s) in Waiting List.

Sd/-Registrar

### Endst No. Even

Dated: 08.09.2023

Copy of above is forwarded to following for information or necessary action.

- 1. All Deans/Associate Deans /Director R&D/ All HODs, CPUH
- 2. Controller of Examination CPUH
- 3. PS to VC CPUH
- 4. Notice Board
- 5. Official Website CPUH
- 6. Concerned candidates

nus

Assistant Registrar