



OFFICE ORDER

No.: CPUH/Acad/Ph.D/2024-5657-70

Dated: 28.05.2024

On the basis of the recommendations of the RDC-cum-Admission Committee the following candidates have been selected/kept on waiting for admission in Ph.D. Political Science for the Academic Session 2024-25 as given herein under:-

1. Selection List:

Sr. No	Name of Department	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category	Remarks, if any
1.	Political Science	202450	Ms Shailza	Sh. Harish Chand	GEN	Subject to production of NOC from concerned Department
2.	Political Science	202446	Ms Narda Devi	Sh. Dhaju Ram	OBC	

2. Waiting list:

Sr. No.	Name of Department	Roll No	Name of Student	Father's Name	Category	Remarks
1	Political Science	202451	Ms Meena Kumari	Sh. Kishan Chand	ST	

N.B.:

- 1. The Last date for admission and receipt of fee in respect of candidates shown in selection list at Sr No's 2 is 01.06.2024 and failing which the seats will be allotted to candidate(s) in Waiting List.
- 2. The Last date for admission and receipt of fee in respect of candidates shown in selection list at Sr. No's 1 is 01.06.2024 and failing which the seats will be allotted to candidate(s) in Waiting List. However, the admission of these candidates will be provisional and regularized after the receipt of requisite NOC from concerned department on or before 08.06.2024.

Sd/-Registrar

Endst No.: Even

Dated: 28.05.2024

Copy of above is forwarded to following for information or necessary action.

- 1. All Deans/Associate Deans /Director R&D/ All HODs, CPUH
- 2. Controller of Examination CPUH
- 3. PS to VC CPUH
- 4. Notice Board
- 5. Official Website CPUH
- 6. Concerned candidates

Registr

University Campus: Bhoranj (Tikker-Kharwarian), Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh) - 176041

Ph: 96253-80006, 96253-80007 I Website: www.cpuh.in

Corporate Office: Career Point, CP Tower, IPIA, Road No-1, Kota (Rajasthan)- 324005 | Ph: 0744-6630551